Skip to main content

Department Administration

Department Chair

Jeff Daniels, PhD
Phone: 304-293-2235
E-mail: jeffrey.daniels@mail.wvu.edu


Program Coordinators/Directors

Master of Arts in Counseling

Ed Jacobs, PhD 
Program Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-2177
E-mail: ed.jacobs@mail.wvu.edu

Kelly Webber
Administrative Secretary Sr.   
Phone: 304-293-3808
E-mail: kelly.webber@mail.wvu.edu


Master of Science in Clinical Rehabilitation
and Mental Health Counseling

Margaret K. Glenn, EdD, CRC
Program Coordinator  
Phone: 304-293-2276
E-mail: margaret.glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Staggs
Program Assistant II
Phone: 304-293-3809
E-mail: donna.staggs@mail.wvu.edu


PhD in Counseling Psychology 

James W. Bartee, PhD
Interim Director of Training
Phone: 304-293-2337
E-mail: James.Bartee@mail.wvu.edu

Vicki Railing
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-293-2244
E-mail:  vicki.railing@mail.wvu.edu


Undergraduate Minor Programs 

Frankie Tack
Addiction Studies Minor Coordinator 
Phone: 304-293-2270
E-mail: frankie.tack@mail.wvu.edu

Regina Burgess
Human Services Minor Contact
Phone: 304-293-2186
E-mail: regina.burgess@mail.wvu.edu